Directory Top Banner Carl Sandburg College Directory Home Alphabetical Complete Listing Alphabetical Administration Listing Alphabetical Faculty Listing Alphabetical Staff Listing Fax Numbers Search the Directory Office Numbers

Alphabetical Listing of Administration

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Acceptable Use:
Information obtained from this Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings of faculty or staff. This Electronic Directory is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden.

A

Return to top

B

Name: Bailey, Michael
Title: Athletic Director,Director of Basketball operations/ Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Main Campus, F121
Phone: 309.341.5336 Fax: 309.341.5436
Web Site:
E-mail Address: mbailey@sandburg.edu
Education:

Name: Bentley, Tony
Title: Director of TRIO Upward Bound
Office: Main Campus, E127
Phone: 309.341.5448 Fax: 309.345.3528
Web Site:
E-mail Address: tbentley@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A., Western Illinois University

Name: Blake, Lisa
Title: CFO/Treasurer
Office: Main Campus, E211
Phone: 309.341.5282 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: lblake@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A.,CPA.- University of IL.

Return to top

C

Name: Canfield, Kip
Title: Director of Public Safety
Office: Main Campus, D201A
Phone: 309.341.5325 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: kcanfield@sandburg.edu
Education:

Name: Carlson, Dylana
Title: Director of Recruitment
Office: Main Campus, B22
Phone: 309.341.5230 Fax:
Web Site:
E-mail Address: dcarlson@sandburg.edu
Education: B.S., Illinois State University

Return to top

D

Name: DeMott, Robin
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Office: Main Campus, E205
Phone: 309.341.5221 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: rdemott@sandburg.edu
Education: A.S. Ft. Scott Community College, B.S. Kansas State University, M.A. University of Illinois, Springfield

Name: Dickinson, Maureen
Title: Executive Director of Advancement
Office: Main Campus, E208
Phone: 309.341.5327 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: mdickinson@sandburg.edu
Education:

Return to top

E

Name: Eddy, Rick
Title: Director of Admissions and Records
Office: Main Campus, E113
Phone: 309.341.5234 Fax: 309.344.3291
Web Site:
E-mail Address: reddy@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A., Judson College; M.S., National-Louis University

Return to top

F

Return to top

G

Name: Gibb, Julie
Title: Vice President of Academic Services
Office: Main Campus, E203
Phone: 309.341.5273 Fax:
Web Site:
E-mail Address: jgibb@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A., Harding University; M.A., University of Iowa

Return to top

H

Name: Hanson, Lisa
Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office: Main Campus, E104
Phone: 309.341.5212 Fax: 309.344.3291
Web Site:
E-mail Address: lhanson@sandburg.edu
Education: A.S. Carl Sandburg College, B.S. Bradley University, M.S. University of Akron

Return to top

I

Return to top

J

Name: Johnson, Michelle
Title: Director of Adult Education/ Institutional Effectiveness
Office: Learning Center, 1150 W. Carl Sandburg Dr., Galesburg
Phone: 309.344.1631 Fax: 309.344.1626
Web Site:
E-mail Address: mljohnson@sandburg.edu
Education:

Return to top

K

Name: Krupps, Gina
Title: Director of Human Resources
Office: Main Campus, D205
Phone: 309.341.5264 Fax: 309.345.3531
Web Site:
E-mail Address: gkrupps@sandburg.edu
Education:

Return to top

L

Name: Lyon, Misty
Title: Dean of Student Success
Office: Main Campus, E112
Phone: 309.341.5422 Fax: 309.344.3291
Web Site:
E-mail Address: mlyon@sandburg.edu
Education: B.S., Illinois State University; M.S., Western Illinois University

Return to top

M

Name: Meridith, Patrick
Title: Director of Business Services
Office: Main Campus, E209
Phone: 309.341.5215 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: pmeridith@sandburg.edu
Education: 2 B.S., Western Illinois University

Name: Miller, Debra
Title: Dean of Extension Services
Office: Branch Campus, Carthage
Phone: 217.357.3129 Fax: 217.357.3512
Web Site:
E-mail Address: dmiller@sandburg.edu
Education: A.A., John Wood Community College; B.A. & M.A., Western Illinois University

Return to top

N

Name: Norton, Steve
Title: Vice President of Student Services
Office: Main Campus, E107
Phone: 309.341.5227 Fax: 309.344.3291
Web Site:
E-mail Address: snorton@sandburg.edu
Notes: BA-Iowa Wesleyan College; MS- Western Illinois University.

Return to top

O

Return to top

P

Name: Pecsi, Christy
Title: Director of Information Technology, Freedom of Information Act Officer
Office: Main Campus, E153
Phone: 309.341.5236 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: cpecsi@sandburg.edu
Education: B.S., Illinois State University

Return to top

Q

Return to top

R

Return to top

S

Name: Scott, Autumn
Title: Director of TRIO SSS and Gale Scholar Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E131
Phone: 309.341.5462 Fax: 309.345.3527
Web Site:
E-mail Address: anscott@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A., Monmouth College; M.S., Western Illinois University

Name: Sundberg, Lori
Title: President
Office: Main Campus, E204
Phone: 309.341.5214 Fax: 309.344.1395
Web Site:
E-mail Address: lsundberg@sandburg.edu
Education: Cert. Carl Sandburg College, B.A. Knox College, M.B.A. Western Illinois University, D.B.A. St. Ambrose University

Return to top

T

Name: Thomas, Linda
Title: Director of Extension Services
Office: Bushnell Campus
Phone: 309.772.2177 Fax: 309.772.2958
Web Site:
E-mail Address: lthomas@sandburg.edu
Education: A.A.S. Carl Sandburg College; B.A. Western Illinois University

Name: Thurman, Connie
Title: Dean of Institutional Effectiveness/ Human Resources
Office: Main Campus, D203
Phone: 309.341.5251 Fax: 309.345.3531
Web Site:
E-mail Address: cthurman@sandburg.edu
Education: B.A., Knox College; M.B.A., Western Illinois University; D.B.A., St. Ambrose University

Return to top

U

Return to top

V

Return to top

W

Name: Weaver, Mischelle
Title: Associate Dean of Nursing/Nursing Faculty
Office: Main Campus, A104
Phone: 309.341.5456 Fax: 309.341.5489
Web Site:
E-mail Address: mweaver@sandburg.edu
Education:

Name: White, Lauri
Title: Dean of Career and Corporate Development
Office: Main Campus, D206
Phone: 309.341.5461 Fax: 309.341.5429
Web Site:
E-mail Address: lwhite@sandburg.edu
Education: B.S.,University of Nebraska, College of Dentistry; M.P.A., University of Wyoming

Return to top

X

Return to top

Y

Return to top

Z

Return to top